How could I resist

I spotted this wonderful book while browsing in my local library –  “Men Who Knit & the Dogs Who Love Them”.

book coverf

Great title

Although I can knit, I much prefer to crotchet so I will probably not be trying out the patterns contained in this book.  However, I am sure that most of you would understand that I could not leave this book on the library shelf, and had to bring it home to peruse.

I’ve included a couple of photos from inside of the book – enjoy.

man & dog

cuddly

man & dog

apparently we are meant to look at the knitted dog lead

About julieinmelbourne

Live in Melbourne born in Adelaide, and thus love Cooper's Pale Ale, Haigh's chocolates and a good Mclaren Vale shiraz. But am now also addicted to 'good' coffee, wearing black, and footy at the MCG
This entry was posted in General. Bookmark the permalink.

Leave a Reply

